يرجى تغيير عنوان URL موجز ويب والإشارات المرجعية

قامت Econintersect بتغيير عنوان URL الخاص بالموجز إلى http://feeds.feedburner.com/GlobalEconomicIntersection. يرجى وضع إشارة مرجعية وزيارة مدونة التحليل الجديدة الخاصة بنا على http://econintersect.com/a/blogs/blog1.php. إليك ما نشرناه اليوم في التحليل: مدونة التحليل لشهر فبراير 2014 بيانات مبيعات المنازل المعلقة مرة أخرى سيئة التقدير الثالث للربع الرابع من عام 4 إجمالي الناتج المحلي المعدل إلى 2013٪

يرجى تغيير عنوان URL موجز ويب والإشارات المرجعية

قامت Econintersect بتغيير عنوان URL الخاص بالموجز إلى http://feeds.feedburner.com/GlobalEconomicIntersection. يرجى وضع إشارة مرجعية وزيارة مدونة التحليل الجديدة الخاصة بنا على http://econintersect.com/a/blogs/blog1.php. إليك ما نشرناه اليوم في التحليل: مدونة التحليل السلع المعمرة المختلطة في فبراير 2014 Eccles و Conant و Foster و Hobson و Mandeville لأحدث مسمار في الاتحاد الأوروبي في القرن الحادي والعشرين في نعشه الخاص

سايونارا أبينوميكس

بواسطة Pebblewriter ، Pebblewriter.com أولئك الذين تابعوا هذه المدونة لأي فترة من الوقت يعرفون عن تركيزنا على الاقتصاد الياباني والين. لقد قدمت هذا الرسم البياني في ديسمبر ، والذي يوضح التأثير على الأسهم من الانعكاسات الثلاثة الأخيرة للدولار الأميركي مقابل الين الياباني عن خط الاتجاه (أو قمة القناة ، اعتمادًا على كيفية ...

التوقعات الاقتصادية لشهر مارس 2014: نفحة من التباطؤ الاقتصادي

بقلم ستيفن هانسن تستمر توقعاتنا الاقتصادية لشهر مارس 2014 في إظهار الاقتصاد المتنامي - لكن معدل النمو الآن آخذ في الانخفاض. تظهر أجزاء كثيرة من نموذجنا الاقتصادي توسعًا ، لكن العديد منها يتقلص الآن. قد يكون هناك عنصر خاص بالطقس متضمن في بعض البيانات.

التوقعات الاقتصادية لشهر فبراير 2014: استمرار النمو الاقتصادي المعتدل

بقلم ستيفن هانسن لا تزال توقعاتنا الاقتصادية لشهر فبراير 2014 تظهر نمو الاقتصاد - وكان معدل النمو ثابتًا نسبيًا خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية. معظم أجزاء نموذجنا الاقتصادي مستمرة.

Please Change Your Feed URL and Bookmarks

Econintersect has changed the feed URL tohttp://feeds.feedburner.com/GlobalEconomicIntersection. Please bookmark and visit our new analysis blog at http://econintersect.com/a/blogs/blog1.php. Here is what we posted today in analysis: Analysis Blog February 2014 Pending Home Sales Data Again Bad Third Estimate 4Q2013 GDP Revised to 2.6%

Please Change Your Feed URL and Bookmarks

Econintersect has changed the feed URL tohttp://feeds.feedburner.com/GlobalEconomicIntersection. Please bookmark and visit our new analysis blog at http://econintersect.com/a/blogs/blog1.php. Here is what we posted today in analysis: Analysis Blog Durable Goods Mixed in February 2014 Eccles, Conant, Foster, Hobson and Mandeville for the 21st Century EU’s Latest Nail In Its Own Coffin

Sayonara Abenomics

by Pebblewriter, Pebblewriter.com Those who have followed this blog for any length of time know about our focus on the Japanese economy and the yen. I presented this chart in December, which shows the impact on stocks of the last three USDJPY reversals off a trend line (or top of a channel, depending on how …

March 2014 Economic Forecast: A Whiff of Economic Deceleration

Written by Steven Hansen Our March 2014 Economic Forecast continues to show a growing economy – but the rate of growth now is declining. Many portions of our economic model are showing expansion, but several are now contracting. There may be a weather component involved in some of the data.

February 2014 Economic Forecast: Moderate Economic Growth Continues

Written by Steven Hansen Our February 2014 Economic Forecast continues to show a growing economy – and the rate of growth has been relatively constant for the last 6 months. Most portions of our economic model are continuing.